Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

2021 AAHOA North Central Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Central Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8:00 PM

SeaGate Convention Centre
Toledo, OH

In-person event AAHOA Southeast Texas Town Hall Meeting - Beaumont, TX
In-person event AAHOA Southeast Texas Town Hall Meeting - Beaumont, TX
September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:00 PM - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 PM

TBD

2021 AAHOA North Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 23, 2021 5:30 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton San Jose
San Jose, California

2021 AAHOA Alabama Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Alabama Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:00 PM

Embassy Suites Birmingham Hoover
Birmingham, AL

HITEC DALLAS
HITEC DALLAS
September 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Dallas, TX

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ

In-person event AAHOA Southeast Texas Town Hall Meeting - College Station, TX
In-person event AAHOA Southeast Texas Town Hall Meeting - College Station, TX
September 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 5:00 PM - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM

TBD

2021 Best Western Annual Convention
2021 Best Western Annual Convention
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 07, 2021 8:00 AM

MGM Grand in Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada

California Lodging Investment Conference
California Lodging Investment Conference
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM - Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM

JW Marriott Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

25th Annual Intl. African American Hotel Ownership & Investment Summit & Trade Show
25th Annual Intl. African American Hotel Ownership & Investment Summit & Trade Show
October 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, October 08, 2021 8:00 AM

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel
Miami, FL

In-person event AAHOA Florida Town Hall Meeting - Miami, FL
In-person event AAHOA Florida Town Hall Meeting - Miami, FL
October 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 5:00 PM - Wednesday, October 06, 2021 7:30 PM

TBD

2021 AAHOA Washington D.C. Area Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Washington D.C. Area Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:00 PM

Sheraton Suites Old Town Alexandria
Alexandria, VA

ABA Forum on Franchising
ABA Forum on Franchising
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, October 15, 2021 5:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Latino Hotel Association Hybrid Annual Conference in San Antonio
Latino Hotel Association Hybrid Annual Conference in San Antonio
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 AM

San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX

2021 AAHOA Northeast Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Northeast Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 PM

Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse Destiny USA
Syracuse, NY

COBBLESTONE HOTELS CONFERENCE 2021
COBBLESTONE HOTELS CONFERENCE 2021
October 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 AM

HILTON ORLANDO LAKE BUENA VISTA - DISNEY SPRINGSĀ® AREA
LAKE BUENA VISTA, FL

2021 AAHOA Mid South Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Mid South Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021 1:00 PM - Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 PM

Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr
Louisville, KY

2021 AAHOA North Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM

Irving Convention Center
Irving, TX

In-person event AAHOA Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Cartersville, GA
In-person event AAHOA Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Cartersville, GA
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 PM

TBD

2021 AAHOA Southeast Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Southeast Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM

Stafford Centre
Stafford, TX

In-person event AAHOA North Carolina Town Hall Meeting - Greensboro, NC
In-person event AAHOA North Carolina Town Hall Meeting - Greensboro, NC
October 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021 5:00 PM - Monday, October 25, 2021 7:30 PM

TBD

2021 AAHOA North Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM

Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

In-person event AAHOA Alabama Town Hall Meeting - Birmingham, AL
In-person event AAHOA Alabama Town Hall Meeting - Birmingham, AL
October 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 5:00 PM - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM

TBD

2021 AAHOA South Central Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA South Central Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM

Palmer Events Center
Austin, TX

2021 AAHOA Central Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Central Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, November 02, 2021 8:00 PM

Cox Business Convention Center
Tulsa

2021 AAHOA Georgia Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Georgia Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Atlanta, GA

BDNY Conference
BDNY Conference
November 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00 PM

JAVITS CENTER
New York, NY

HX 2021 - The Hotel Experience Powered by AAHOA
HX 2021 - The Hotel Experience Powered by AAHOA
November 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00 PM

JAVITS CENTER
New York, NY

2021 AAHOA Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld
Orlando, FL

2021 AAHOA South Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA South Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
December 2021

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, December 07, 2021 7:30 PM

Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
Columbia, SC

2021 AAHOA Greater Los Angeles & South Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Greater Los Angeles & South Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
December 2021

Thursday, December 09, 2021 5:00 PM - Thursday, December 09, 2021 7:30 PM

Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim, CA

2021 AAHOA Gulf Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Gulf Regional Conference & Trade Show
December 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021 1:00 PM - Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM

Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, LA

ALIS Law
ALIS Law
January 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 AM - Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA

ALIS
ALIS
January 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA

Radisson Annual Convention 2022
Radisson Annual Convention 2022
February 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Las Vegas, NV

G6 Convention
G6 Convention
February 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 03, 2022 5:00 PM

Hilton Anatole
Dallas, Texas

Hunter Conference
Hunter Conference
March 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Atlanta, GA

AAHOACON22
AAHOACON22
April 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 AM

The Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD

AHLA ForWard
AHLA ForWard
May 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:00 AM

Chicago, IL

2021 National Restaurant Association Show
2021 National Restaurant Association Show
May 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022 8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 5:00 PM

MCCORMICK PLACE
Chicago, Illinois

ALIS Summer Update - NYC
ALIS Summer Update - NYC
July 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10:00 AM - Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12:00 PM

TWA Hotel
New York, NY

ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Nashville
ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Nashville
July 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:00 AM - Thursday, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM

Margaritaville Nashville
Nashville, Tennessee

ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Dallas
ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Dallas
July 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 10:00 AM - Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:00 PM

Virgin Hotel Dallas
Dallas, TX

ALIS Summer Update - LA
ALIS Summer Update - LA
July 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022 10:00 AM - Thursday, July 21, 2022 12:00 PM

Fairmont Century Plaza
Los Angeles, CA

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ

Latino Hotel Association Conference
Latino Hotel Association Conference
October 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8:00 AM

TBA

2022 Best Western Annual Convention
2022 Best Western Annual Convention
October 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8:00 AM

Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA

ABA Forum on Franchising
ABA Forum on Franchising
November 2022

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, November 04, 2022 5:00 PM

San Diego, CA

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 21, 2023 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ