Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

In-person event AAHOA North Carolina Town Hall Meeting - Greensboro, NC
In-person event AAHOA North Carolina Town Hall Meeting - Greensboro, NC
June 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:30 PM

Gujarati Cultural Association of the Piedmont
Greensboro, NC

In-person event AAHOA South Pacific Town Hall Meeting - San Diego, CA
In-person event AAHOA South Pacific Town Hall Meeting - San Diego, CA
June 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:00 PM

Royal India Restaurant
San Diego, CA

In-person event AAHOA Greater Los Angeles Area Town Hall Meeting - La Habra, CA
In-person event AAHOA Greater Los Angeles Area Town Hall Meeting - La Habra, CA
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 5:00 PM - Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:30 PM

Ranveers' Banquet (Delhi Palace)
La Habra, CA

In-person event AAHOA Georgia Women Hoteliers Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
In-person event AAHOA Georgia Women Hoteliers Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
June 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021 5:00 PM - Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30 PM

Tin Lizzy's Cantina
Atlanta, GA

In-person Event AAHOA Mid South Women Hotelier Reception - Nashville, TN
In-person Event AAHOA Mid South Women Hotelier Reception - Nashville, TN
June 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021 5:00 PM - Monday, June 21, 2021 7:30 PM

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Nashville Downtown/The Gulch
Nashville, TN

Hotec North America - BRINGING TOGETHER THE HOSPITALITY DESIGN & OPERATIONS COMMUNITIES
Hotec North America - BRINGING TOGETHER THE HOSPITALITY DESIGN & OPERATIONS COMMUNITIES
June 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 AM

JW Marriott Miami Turnberry Resort & Spa
Aventura, FL

AAHOA 2021 Young Professional Hoteliers Leadership Series: Building Successful Networks
AAHOA 2021 Young Professional Hoteliers Leadership Series: Building Successful Networks
July 2021

Wednesday, July 07, 2021 4:00 PM - Wednesday, July 07, 2021 5:00 PM

AAHOA 2021 Young Professional Hoteliers Leadership Series: Building Successful Networks

In-person event AAHOA Georgia Young Professional Hoteliers Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
In-person event AAHOA Georgia Young Professional Hoteliers Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
July 2021

Thursday, July 08, 2021 5:00 PM - Thursday, July 08, 2021 7:30 PM

Tin Lizzy's Catina
Atlanta, GA

In-person event AAHOA North Pacific Town Hall Meeting - Oakland, CA
In-person event AAHOA North Pacific Town Hall Meeting - Oakland, CA
July 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021 5:00 PM - Monday, July 12, 2021 7:00 PM

Washington Inn Hotel in Downtown Oakland
Oakland, CA

2021 AAHOA North Pacific Inaugural Charity Golf Tournament
2021 AAHOA North Pacific Inaugural Charity Golf Tournament
July 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 10:00 AM - Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:00 PM

Callippe Preserve Golf Course
Pleasanton, CA

In-person event AAHOA Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Savannah, GA
In-person event AAHOA Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Savannah, GA
July 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:00 PM - Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 PM

Quality Inn
Savannah, GA

2021 AAHOA Gulf Dinner & Learn Sponsored by O'Connor & Associates
2021 AAHOA Gulf Dinner & Learn Sponsored by O'Connor & Associates
July 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:30 PM

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino
Lake Charles, LA

ALIS Law
ALIS Law
July 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, July 26, 2021 5:00 PM

Virtual

ALIS
ALIS
July 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021 8:00 AM - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 5:00 PM

Virtual

AAHOACON21
AAHOACON21
August 2021

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, August 06, 2021 5:00 PM

Dallas, TX

Annual Hotel Data Conference
Annual Hotel Data Conference
August 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00 AM

Omni Nashville Hotel
Nashville, TN

2021 AAHOA Northwest Charity Golf Tournament
2021 AAHOA Northwest Charity Golf Tournament
August 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021 11:30 AM - Monday, August 23, 2021 8:00 PM

Langdon Farms Golf Club
Aurora, Oregon

2021 HD Expo & Conference
2021 HD Expo & Conference
August 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:30 AM - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2:00 PM

MANDALAY BAY
Las Vegas, Neveda

19th Annual Southern Lodging Summit
19th Annual Southern Lodging Summit
August 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 3:30 PM

Memphis Renasant Convention Center
Memphis, TN

Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association - Play it Fore-Ward for Hospitality
Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association - Play it Fore-Ward for Hospitality
August 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:00 PM

TopGolf Hillsboro
Hillsboro, OR

2021 AAHOA Northwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Northwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 1:00 PM - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:00 PM

Hilton Vancouver Washington
Vancouver, WA

2021 AAHOA North Carolina Charity Golf Tournament
2021 AAHOA North Carolina Charity Golf Tournament
August 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM - Sunday, August 29, 2021 3:00 PM

Rocky River Golf Club
Concord, NC

2021 AAHOA Central Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Central Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, September 09, 2021 8:00 PM

Tulsa, OK
Tulsa, OK

2021 AAHOA Southwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Southwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8:00 PM

Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque
Albuquerque, NM

2021 AAHOA Upper Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Upper Midwest Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, September 16, 2021 8:00 PM

Waterford Banquet & Conference Center
Elmhurst, Illinois

2021 AAHOA North Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Pacific Regional Conference & Trade Show
September 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:30 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton San Jose
San Jose, California

HITEC DALLAS
HITEC DALLAS
September 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Dallas, TX

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ

2021 Best Western Annual Convention
2021 Best Western Annual Convention
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 07, 2021 8:00 AM

TBA

California Lodging Investment Conference
California Lodging Investment Conference
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM - Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 AM

JW Marriott Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

25th Annual Intl. African American Hotel Ownership & Investment Summit & Trade Show
25th Annual Intl. African American Hotel Ownership & Investment Summit & Trade Show
October 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, October 08, 2021 8:00 AM

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel
Miami, FL

2021 AAHOA Washington D.C. Area Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Washington D.C. Area Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:00 PM

National Harbor, MD
National Harbor, MD

ABA Forum on Franchising
ABA Forum on Franchising
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, October 15, 2021 5:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Latino Hotel Association Hybrid Annual Conference in San Antonio
Latino Hotel Association Hybrid Annual Conference in San Antonio
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 AM

San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX

COBBLESTONE HOTELS CONFERENCE 2021
COBBLESTONE HOTELS CONFERENCE 2021
October 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 AM

HILTON ORLANDO LAKE BUENA VISTA - DISNEY SPRINGSĀ® AREA
LAKE BUENA VISTA, FL

2021 AAHOA North Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM

Irving Convention Center
Irving, TX

2021 AAHOA Southeast Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Southeast Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM

Stafford Centre
Stafford, TX

2021 AAHOA North Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA North Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM

Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC

2021 AAHOA South Central Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA South Central Texas Regional Conference & Trade Show
October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 PM - Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM

Palmer Events Center
Austin, TX

2021 AAHOA Mid South Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Mid South Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, November 02, 2021 8:00 PM

Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr
Louisville, KY

BDNY Conference
BDNY Conference
November 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00 PM

JAVITS CENTER
New York, NY

HX 2021 - The Hotel Experience Powered by AAHOA
HX 2021 - The Hotel Experience Powered by AAHOA
November 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 AM - Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00 PM

JAVITS CENTER
New York, NY

2021 AAHOA Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld
Orlando, FL

2021 AAHOA South Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
2021 AAHOA South Carolina Regional Conference & Trade Show
December 2021

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 5:00 PM - Tuesday, December 07, 2021 7:30 PM

Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC

ALIS Law
ALIS Law
January 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 AM - Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA

ALIS
ALIS
January 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA

Radisson Annual Convention 2022
Radisson Annual Convention 2022
February 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Las Vegas, NV

G6 Convention
G6 Convention
February 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 03, 2022 5:00 PM

Hilton Anatole
Dallas, Texas

Hunter Conference
Hunter Conference
March 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 AM

Atlanta, GA

AAHOACON22
AAHOACON22
April 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 AM

The Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD

AHLA ForWard
AHLA ForWard
May 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:00 AM

Chicago, IL

2021 National Restaurant Association Show
2021 National Restaurant Association Show
May 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022 8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 5:00 PM

MCCORMICK PLACE
Chicago, Illinois

ALIS Summer Update - NYC
ALIS Summer Update - NYC
July 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10:00 AM - Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12:00 PM

TWA Hotel
New York, NY

ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Nashville
ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Nashville
July 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:00 AM - Thursday, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM

Margaritaville Nashville
Nashville, Tennessee

ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Dallas
ALIS and AAHOA Summer Update - Dallas
July 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 10:00 AM - Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:00 PM

Virgin Hotel Dallas
Dallas, TX

ALIS Summer Update - LA
ALIS Summer Update - LA
July 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022 10:00 AM - Thursday, July 21, 2022 12:00 PM

Fairmont Century Plaza
Los Angeles, CA

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ

Latino Hotel Association Conference
Latino Hotel Association Conference
October 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8:00 AM

TBA

2022 Best Western Annual Convention
2022 Best Western Annual Convention
October 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8:00 AM

Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA

ABA Forum on Franchising
ABA Forum on Franchising
November 2022

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, November 04, 2022 5:00 PM

San Diego, CA

The Lodging Conference
The Lodging Conference
September 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 21, 2023 5:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ