Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

2019 Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
2019 Florida Regional Conference & Trade Show
November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:00 PM - Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld
Orlando, FL

North Central Town Hall Meeting - Fort Wayne, IN
North Central Town Hall Meeting - Fort Wayne, IN
November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:00 PM - Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:30 PM

Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN

CHLA Annual Meeting and Stars of the Industry Luncheon
CHLA Annual Meeting and Stars of the Industry Luncheon
November 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 11:00 AM - Friday, November 22, 2019 2:00 PM

Claremont Club & Spa, a Fairmont Hote
Berkeley, California

Mid Atlantic Town Hall Meeting - Edison, NJ
Mid Atlantic Town Hall Meeting - Edison, NJ
November 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019 5:00 PM - Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Akbar Restaurant
Edison, NJ

Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Atlanta, GA
December 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 5:00 PM - Tuesday, December 03, 2019 8:30 PM

Quality Inn Northeast
Atlanta, GA

Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Newnan, GA
Georgia Town Hall Meeting - Newnan, GA
December 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:00 PM - Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:30 PM

America's Best Value Inn
Newnan, GA

North Pacific Town Hall Meeting - Ukiah, CA
North Pacific Town Hall Meeting - Ukiah, CA
December 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:00 PM - Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:30 PM

Motel 6 - North Landmark Room
Ukiah, California

Northeast Town Hall Meeting - Rutland, VT
Northeast Town Hall Meeting - Rutland, VT
December 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:00 PM - Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:30 PM

Holiday Inn Rutland-Killington
Rutland, VT

RLH Corporation 2019 Global Brand Showcase & Expo
RLH Corporation 2019 Global Brand Showcase & Expo
December 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019 8:00 AM - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 PM

The Mirage
Las Vegas, Nevada

Florida Town Hall - Tallahassee, FL
Florida Town Hall - Tallahassee, FL
January 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:00 PM - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:00 PM

TBD - Tallahassee, FL

CHLA Innkeeping as a Profession Workshop
CHLA Innkeeping as a Profession Workshop
January 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, January 26, 2020 5:00 PM

Monterey Marriott
Monterey, California

CHLA InnSpire Conference & Marketplace
CHLA InnSpire Conference & Marketplace
January 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:00 AM - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5:00 PM

Monterey Marriott
Monterey, California

ALIS: The Americas Lodging Investment Summit
ALIS: The Americas Lodging Investment Summit
January 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 PM

JW Marriott & Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, California

Successful Multi-Brand Hotel Development
Successful Multi-Brand Hotel Development
March 2020

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 10:00 AM - Wednesday, March 04, 2020 4:30 PM

Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area
New Orleans, Louisiana

Certification in Hotel Industry Analytics (CHIA)
Certification in Hotel Industry Analytics (CHIA)
April 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:30 AM

Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL

BEST Human Trafficking Awareness Training
BEST Human Trafficking Awareness Training
April 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 1:30 PM - Monday, April 13, 2020 2:30 PM

Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL

2020 Better Buildings Summit
2020 Better Buildings Summit
June 2020

Monday, June 08, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 10, 2020 5:00 PM

2020 Summit
Arlington, VA

2020 HFTP Annual Convention
2020 HFTP Annual Convention
October 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, October 16, 2020 5:00 PM

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Minneapolis, Minnesota